Get In Touch

We look forward to hearing from you.

Rob Ohs : Rob@OhsMarketing.ca
Theresa Antolick : Theresa@OhsMarketing.ca
Jennifer Galloway : Jennifer@OhsMarketing.ca
Lara Keating : Lara@OhsMarekting.ca
Randy Henson : Randy@OhsMarketing.ca
Ann McVey : Ann@OhsMarketing.ca
Anne Ohs : Anne@OhsMarketing.ca
Chelsea Cummings : Chelsea@Ohsmarketing.ca
Brittany Patterson : Adminom@OhsMarketing.ca

679 Memorial Avenue, Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1T4

Phone 250-752-SOLD (7653) | Toll Free 1-800-224-5906 | Fax 250-752-2133    

Get In Touch

Ohs Marketing Team

Royal LePage

679 Memorial Avenue,   Qualicum Beach, ,  BC   V9K 1T4 

Phone: 250-752-SOLD (7653)

Toll Free: 1-800-224-5906

Fax: 250-752-2133

adminom@ohsmarketing.ca, rob@ohsmarketing.ca