Get In Touch

We look forward to hearing from you.

Rob Ohs : Rob@OhsMarketing.ca
Theresa Antolick : Theresa@OhsMarketing.ca
Ken Bauman : Ken@OhsMarketing.ca
Sam Robins : Sam@OhsMarketing.ca
Dave Novak : Dave@OhsMarketing.ca
Jennifer Galloway : Jennifer@OhsMarketing.ca

679 Memorial Avenue, Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1T4

Phone 250-752-SOLD (7653) | Toll Free 1-800-224-5906 | Fax 250-752-2133    

Quick Contact

Ohs Marketing Team Royal LePage  
679 Memorial Avenue,  Qualicum Beach,  BC  V9K 1T4 

Phone: 250-752-SOLD (7653) Fax: 250-752-2133 Toll Free: 1-800-224-5906 Email: